My my My my
SWYHA Mohegan Sun Bus Trip Fundraiser

Register Here

by posted 06/08/2018
COMPLETE TODAY - USA Hockey Registration

All players, coaches and team representatives must register with USA Hockey for the upcoming 2018-2019 season.


Please complete your registration and submit your confirmation number to SWYHA using the new online form by July 16.  Failure to comply may hold up important steps needed to prepare for the season.



Click here to go directly to the USA Hockey online registration





Click here for the SWYHA online submittal form 


by posted 04/02/2018
Board Meeting

The next SWYHA Board Meeting will be held Tuesday June 5, 7:30 pm. at Nomads, Bidwell Street, South Windsor.

All coaches and team reps are requested to attend.

All members welcome!


by posted 08/25/2017
Useful Links

UCONN Hockey Tickets

South Windsor High School Bobcats Hockey

South Windsor Patch

South Windsor Arena

Connecticut Hockey Conference (CHC)

Gotta Love CT Hockey

USA Hockey

Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference (CIAC)

Hartford Wolfpack Tickets

Loading Weather...